Wir stellen uns vor!

Betriebsleitung/Prokurist

Horst Hatenberger


Tel.: ++43 (0) 7231/3102-12
h.hatenberger@kosta-leichtstahlbau.at

Produktionsleiter / Werkstättenleiter

Rene Kreuzmayr


Tel.: ++43 (0) 7231/3102-13
r.kreuzmayr@kosta-leichtstahlbau.at

Technik

Martin Atzmüller


Tel.: ++43 (0) 7231/3102-14
m.atzmueller@kosta-leichtstahlbau.at

Technik

Josef Binder


Tel.: ++43 (0) 664/88614442
j.binder@kosta-leichtstahlbau.at

Ass. d. Geschäftsleitung/Technik

Martin Wakolbinger


Tel.: ++43 (0) 7231/3102-11
m.wakolbinger@kosta-leichtstahlbau.at

Sekretariat

Manuela Strasser


Tel.: ++43 (0) 7231/3102
m.strasser@kosta-leichtstahlbau.at

Sekretariat

Margareta Deschka


Tel.: ++43 (0) 7231/3102
m.deschka@kosta-leichtstahlbau.at